Svenska Lövträdföreningen Styrelse

Ordförande

Björn Gustafson

bjrn.gstfson@gmail.com

070-696 50 27

Flingeboda 909

715 94 Odensbacken

 

Sekreterare

Jörgen Verner

jörgen.verner@gmail.com

072 740 18 10

Drabanterörg. 13

331 41 Värnamo

 

Kassör

Eva Erlingsson

mosilt@hotmail.se

072-314 10 35

Mosilt 197

313 97 Simlångsdalen

Web- och tidningsredaktör

Annette Eilert

annette.eilert@telia.com

070 630 79 06

Tuna gård

598 96 Vimmerby

 

Vice ordförande

Lars Karlman

lars.karlman@gmail.com

073 027 39 26

Terrängvägen 5A

903 38 Umeå

 

Ledamot

Bengt Holmberg

bengt-holmberg@hotmail.se

070 291 67 09

Lötan 133

844 93 Bispgården

 

Facebook ansvarig

Staffan Nordström

staffan@nordstrom.ceo

073 052 55 57

Östra Storgatan 12

633 42 Eskilstuna

 

Styrelsesuppleant

Lars Haga

lars.haga@telia.com

Dalbyn Lindgatan 15

790 70 Furudal

Ordförande

Björn Gustafson

bjrn.gstfson@gmail.com

070-696 50 27

Flingeboda 909

715 94 Odensbacken

 

Sekreterare

Jörgen Verner

jorgen.verner@gmail.com

072 740 18 10

Drabanterörg. 13

331 41 Värnamo

 

Kassör

Eva Erlingsson

mosilt@hotmail.se

072-314 10 35

Mosilt 197

313 97 Simlångsdalen

Web- och tidningsredaktör

Annette Eilert

annette.eilert@telia.com

070-630 79 06

Tuna gård 

598 96 Vimmerby

 

Vice ordförande

Lars Karlman

lars.karlman@gmail.com

073 027 39 26

Terrängvägen 5A

903 38 Umeå

 

Ledamot

Bengt Holmberg

bengt-holmberg@hotmail.se

070 291 67 09

Lötan 133

844 93 Bispgården

 

Facebook ansvarig

Staffan Nordström

staffan@nordstrom.ceo

073 052 55 57

Östra Storgatan 12

633 42 Eskilstuna

 

Styrelsesuppleant

Lars Haga

lars.haga@telia.com

Dalbyn Lindgatan 15

790 70 Furudal

 345,569 besökare